Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? our ows knowedge or experiend include

In various nations such as in Britain,old people often live their life in old age where other people take care of them.It happens lots of times, that government take care of their expenses.According to me, both family and authority should support them financially for giving them a beautiful life.

To start with,family should take care of their old generation because they nurture them when they were kids and were not able to eat, but when we grow up we forget our responsibilities towards them. So family should take care of their parents at home.I have seen various cases where people are earning handsome money,but still they reluctant to keep them in home.They feel burden of their presence.That’s why they send them in old houses.

On the other hand,government has their own role to help old people financially because sometimes there are thousands of families those are suffering from poverty and they even not able to afford their basic needs, at that time they had to send them in that houses.so,at this stage,government should show their sympathy towards them and provide them enough old age houses.Apart from that,this is also a huge responsibility of government because every nation’s people pay taxes to them and government committed that this is duty of their own to nurture every single human being.

In conclusion,both government and family should understand their responsibilities towards old people and if there is anything serious happing in families that time government should take care and that that money should paid by government.