Whoever control the media also control opinon and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be dore to rectify this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some nations, the media has an ultimate control over views and outlooks of the people and there is no leave for rectification. Even though I believe that the media is playing an essential role in everybody’s life, I disagree with this idea that I do not think a little can be done to change it.On the one hand, it is unlikely that our reliance on the media resources and every nation use those sources and search a variety of information so that acquire in many fields, namely, technology, business, democracy, education and so on. They need to be aware of updates around the world. For example, authorities can have an influence on ideas of people by different platforms and attitudes and perspectives of people can be shaped during watching them. Concepts appear in their mind that what is wrong or what is right and television programmers televise shows, movies and cartoons based on their opinions. On the other hand, we should remember that people have their own ideas and opinions what they read. Everyone can control their perspectives and one of the positive point is that these days people are more conscious about t reading information over the Internet.Additionally, when they search or read information on the internet, they have the ability to know whether the information is fake or real by checking the source and website. Because nowadays young people are much more capable and can use computers freely.In conclusion, there are many benefits of the media. However, I do not believe the media supervise the opinions and attitudes of people completely.