Whoever control the media also control opinon and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be dore to rectify this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Network and people working in there have a major influence on opinions and attitudes of the society and it is almost nothing can be done to reverse this situation. I agree that media has an impact on mass both beneficial and adverse, however I am of rather opinion that the government lack control on free press and censorship.

On the one hand, alternately crowd are informed about political or everyday news. Unfortunately, a number of them are invasive and distorted, however public still rely on this misinformation and can be negatively affected by them. However, radios, TV, magazines, newspapers can be used in a beneficial functions like inspiring or educating community. For example, in the 20th century, Kazakh intelligences were posting various songs and poems, also basic knowledge about the world, as community would be informed. Not only that, Kazakh authority also aimed at rising patriotism and national spirit in their locals.

On the other hand, there is a belief that network cannot be controlled. However, I believe that other way. Times when Joseph Stalin, the long-serving leader of Soviet Union, was regulating everything, which was intended to publish. As a result, there book, articles, poems had been checked on censorship and motives previously publishing it. Numerous writers were suffering due to the fact they could not release anything so they had to write their masterpieces under pressure in order others would read the, Moreover, artists who refused were killed or deported from the country in the near future. Thus, there are ways to control media and influence on public thorough them, even though there are strict and tough to realize.

To conclude, network has a vital impact on society, and rather it will be used in beneficial way by thegovernment, if they can find a way to manipulate them, or rather media will be harmful for all.