Why do some students become bullies and what effects does bullying have on victims?

Bullying has become a significant issue in many schools. This problem is often caused negative effects and can lead to serious consequences on victims. This essay will discuss the reasons why some students become bullies and the effects of bullying on victims.

There are several reasons why many students become bullies. One significant reason is that some of teenagers may have problems with their parents and that is why they take their anger out on others who are weaker than them. Another reason is that nowadays,bullying is popular among new generation, they think that it looks cool.

As a result, they feel more confident and others are afraid of them.

Bulling can have a range of serious effects on people who are on the receiving end. A major consequence is that it can effect on mental health. After being bullied, victims often become fearful and may have a fear to express their feelings and emotions. Moreover, they may start avoiding communication with others and having distance from society.

In conclusion, bullying happens because of personal problems and the influence of others. It can make victims feel sad, scared, and avoid other people. I think schools should try to stop bullying and help students who are affected.