Why do you want to work as a call center agent?

I’m studying Arabic language and arabic literature at the faculty of arts

And After I finish my studies I’m looking forward to be an arabic teacher for non-natives, and seeking to study linguistics and the science of language in master’s degree , Maybe u re inquiring about My favorite material , OK its since of language, cuz I find it really a passion, it has many sections if u are going to Go deep unless ur arnt curious , The main thing is phonetics , phonolgy , morphology, syntacs, and semantics , That’s about my college and ma study, let’s get into myself , What do l like basically languages , ma favourite one is english but the British dialect has a special place , but wait why have I just said dialect, Cuz when we talk based on region we say dialect ,and when we talk based on a group of poeple we would Say accent , like egypt so we would call it egyptian Dialect and ubber egypt accent , british dialect london accent or york accent and so on,

Moreover my experience and my skills in the life are that i have worked in sales since i am being 16 years old, when it comes to the team work i am doing incredible job, so the vibe that i leave with any team i work with undescribable.

I want to work as a call center agent because i do know how to deal with the customer i am to able handle any situation unless there is an issue, yet i would be solving it even if it’s out loud consumer with angry tone so its gonna end with a satisfied customer with shiny smile because i do my homework. Based on the real I ground experience that I have , and the communication skills, even I would Love to talk to pople from diffrent cultures n see the varieties of accents in the one single language, Besides that to help them to Solve their problems through solving an issue or offering a deal or buying a product