Why it is important to have friends in a workfield

Since someone born has been know that human is social creatures, especially in adult era. Sosialiszation is more needed in workfield, thats why having friends are number one reason to make comfortable zone in a workfield. The first, everyone can get social benefit from job and will have a new family like support system. In this essay i try to explain the reason why have friends in a workfield is important.

Firstly, presenting of friend everywhere inicluding in a workfield and all friend always have benefit such as social advantages in job. Have a some types for accept it seems we make good bounding which one of benefit is a person can help other people in working like sharing opinion together for solving the difficult problems, which is all problems can be fixed easly by other people together. Building a partnership is another one to be trusted person. In additional information, making everyone can put trusting to someone include the most skill that everyone need in workfield

Futhermore, having friends in workfield also can get a new family for support system. Another the benefit again is human always need someone to talk and it can reduce the stress. For the example is recharging energy. if harbouring the problem alone that can give bad impact to mental like in work must have a lot of jobdesk with short deadline and a employed can get tired and stres together. If the working is so far from home and from parents, the friends can accompany with cover over feeling lonely and over feeling sad.

To summary, there are many benefits from having frends in workfield. Accept social benefits from job and will have a new family seems support system. Thus, having friend is important part in a workfield and every employee need to keep better social relation with other people in working environment.