Wild animals do not have enough space. Some people think that protection of wild animals from extinction is a waste of money because it is natural. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Wild animal extinction is a currently big issue that many people around the world paying attention to. Globalization creates huge changes to economic and society life and affectd wild animals’ habitat. In my opinion I agree that this is the right and urgent time to save wide animal before they extinction.

There are many reasons to support protection of wide animals from extinction. Firstly, wild animals support the balancing of nature and biodiversity. Natural make the balance of life in the forest. For example, when many farmer burn the forest for their personal issue such as collect a mushroom, it kill some of the wild animals. Agriculture in the forest areas destroy the natural balance and attact wjild animals habitat. Sometime they did not know the consequence of they action. However, when the ecosystem is destroy, it will create a bigger problems. Secondly, there are many extinction wild animal and we need to protect others wild animal that still alive. Every life is important. For example, there are many tiger species that we cannot find now. Therefore, if we do not protect them now, they may extinct in the near future. Lastly, natural is beautiful. We should stop expand the forest area, stop killing wild animals for fun or for hobby, and stop build hotel in a forest. These destroy the beauty of natural.

On the other hand, many individuals believe that wide animals extinction should not protect because it is natural. There are many reasons that people support these ideas. Beginning with the budget of protecting wild animal is enormas and they believe that it waste of money. For example, government has to put more than a hundren million to support the project. Some people believe that there are some place that more urgent and need these money to support such as COVID-19. Moreover, many people believe that people saving the wild animals life destroy ecosystem. The example that support this idea is the monkey in Lop Buri province. In the past, these monkeys live in the area, when people expand their living area, they are live in the central area. However, some people feed them the food and this create the changing of their behavior, they do not find the food and wait for people to feed them. Therefore, some people support the idea that do not support the save wild animals project and let’s the natural balancing themseleve.

In conclusion, I believe that we should save the wild animal but in the right way such as do not bring them out of their home but stop destroy their living space and grow up more tree back to the forest.