Will computers and robots REPLACE human teachers in the near future? Why or Why not?

The modern world has experienced considerable changes since the advance of the Internet. It helps a lot of field such as technology, medical and special education. The online learn is popular for student. However, there remains certain discrepancy as to whether the total impacts of computers and robots have been advantageous ords advantageous to the sustainable growth of education. I really don’t think computers and robots will completely replace human teachers anytime soon.

First and foremost, they are not as productive as humans. As teaching involves not only the transmission of information, but also the development of interpersonal skills, critical thinking, and creativity. It makes basic platform for children.

Nevertheless, robots can support us for example it helps with homework, or answer students’ questions. I would be very pleased if learning became more interesting and productive, thanks to more machinery and equipment.

To recapitulate, the Internet with the excellent comfort that it offers for human beings is a position of strength for the evolutionary development of the state of the art society.Provided that, Ministry of Education and Training along with caring parents effectively manage the internet browsing habits of taxpayers and their children.