Will computers and robots REPLACE human teachers in the near future? Why or Why not?

The modern world has experienced considerable changes since the advancement of the Internet. It has helped many fields, such as technology, medicine, and special education. Online learning is popular with students. However, a certain discrepancy remains as to whether the total impacts of computers and robots have been advantageous to the sustainable growth of education. I really do not think computers and robots will completely replace human teachers anytime soon.

First and foremost, they are not as productive as humans.Primarily, teaching is not solely about transferring knowledge; it fundamentally involves nurturing the emotional and social intelligence necessary for holistic development of interpersonal skills, critical thinking, and creativity, it makes a basic platform for children.

Nevertheless, computers and robots indeed have the potential to make learning more intriguing and efficient by providing immediate feedback and diverse educational resources, they help with homework or answer students’ questions. I would be very pleased if learning became more interesting and productive, thanks to more machinery and equipment.

In conclusion, while the influence of computers and robots in education is on the rise, it is improbable that they will completely replace human teachers within the near future. The intricate nature of teaching goes beyond mere knowledge dissemination, demanding a distinctive human touch that fosters emotional and social growth within students. The Internet, with the excellent comfort that it offers human beings, is a position of strength for the evolutionary development of state-of-the-art society. Provided that the Ministry of Education and Training, along with caring parents, effectively manages the Internet browsing habits of students and their children.