With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Artificial intelligence, also known as AI, everyone is using it but the problem stays the same, will it replace human workers in certain industries? While people believe that AI posesses a threat to employment and economic stability, others argue that with AI new oppertunities will arise, and improve the overall productivity.

AI has become unmissable in most of our daily routines naming, students, office employees, and for the regular people when missing information. The phrase “just ask ChatGPT” is almost unavoidable, for that reason AI is the future of oppertunities. AI obtains unlimited recourses and information, which could give companies new ideas, and oppertunities when a problem occurs. With AI, companies don’t need to brainstorm anymore, they would just have to prompt the problem and ask for a sollution, that would not only save time and laborwork but also increase the productivity whereas the employees can focus on other tasks.

However using AI in this modern world is still untrustworthy, and can become a threat in the near future. AI how it is illustrated as of right now posesses a lot of power, but the information it generates is not always correct, when you don’t formulate a sentence correct when asking AI, the asnwer you get back could be wrong, old, or in the worst case senario just wrong. Furthermore with AI a lot jobs could be automated, such as, accountant, or any job that requires heavy manual labor. Why should we get the job, when a robot can work more efficiently without getting tired, and in a lot of times for a much cheaper price.

In my opinion, AI could poses a threat, but when used accordingly it could also benefit the world and our daily life.