With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Groups of individuals argue that artificial intelligence can concequance in greater productivity and boost life quality. However, others think that it has several drawbacks which might result in diminishing human employees and causing inequalities in work field. In my viewpoint, I prior to the first concept since the database of AI collected massive knowedge widely which can simply assist people resolute problems.

In terns of the most vital benefit of AI are that it has huge storage of knowedge in all areas ,and unlike human, AI would never forget informations or details. The ability of consistantly absorbing experiences and errors which made by populace, providing AI can come up with better solution than individual’s brain. For instance, behind every AI system, there are always collecting data and combining it then save as an pre-knowedge for next time.

On the other hand, there is a rising number of people concern that depending on AI could lead to an impact of much more serious social changes like the upward trend of unemployeement and the justies of working right. For example, lots of Asian nations began to enrolled AI to control machines and computers, it replace the role of labors in the factory, owing to in long tern of advantages to industry, AI is as not costly as workers can be; Moreover, AI do not require time to sleep and rest like human being.

In my perspective, although AI has several limited to labors, I still consider that AI can bring community more positive develpoments compare to drawbacks. According to the evidence in modren time, it is obvious that thanks to the invention of AI, worldwide is taking benefits from it.

In conclusion, though some people argue that artificial intelligence will bring some negetive issues to work place, I still believe that it is a useful tool for the public since its mortal memory and endless database can facilitate problems more accuratly.