With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Artificial Intelligence is rapidly advancing in the job market. Some people believe that this advancement will lead to more jobs and good financial benefits in future, while other half think that it will lead to less employment opportunities. I completely agree with this statement because AI is invented by human and it can never replace our work.Firstly, when AI replaces all job in the market, it will lead large number of people be unemployed because they are great at analyzing and are more intelligent. Human task may consist of human-errors but AI will always analyze and then provide us correct result and without a flaw. This will lead many employers to invest in AI rather than hiring individuals. Hence, the machine intelligence will led to rise in unemployment.

Secondly, AI will create more jobs as they need decision-makers. Humans have invented AI in such a way, that they will perform tasks only when they receive instructions. So, Artificial Intelligence will always require our input for tasks. For example, in bank there is a section for clearing department, where bankers check whether all the cheques go to destined bank owner or not, now AI is doing that same task. In my opinion, even though AI is performing this task, but those people who get replaced are also there to guide AI by giving instructions. Hence, AI can never replace our job but will rather invent new one that is guiding them with their work.

In conclusion, due to AI, our life has been more easier but every instructions are provided by humans, so the jobs can never be replaced by the Artificial Intelligence.