With advancements in artificial intelligence, there is growing concern about the potential for machines to replace human workers in various industries. While some believe this could lead to increased productivity and economic growth, others fear widespread unemployment and social unrest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views about whether automation and artificial Intelligence form the human replacement risk in workplaces and causing unemployment , or whether it will provide vast opportunities, on the contrary. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

To begin with, some individuals believe that artificial intelligence is extremely dangerous competitor for humanity. AI can cope with huge variety of tasks even nowadays .In that case, experts start discussing whether there will be a need in some kind of professions , such as teachers, accountants or designers , in the near future. Therefore, a lot of people firmly convinced that automatisation may lead to unpleasant consequences for employees and authorities should take some measures to prevent this happening .

On the other hand, according to opposite side, people should stop being afraid of development because AI will create more opportunities than humans have now. Surely, some jobs lost their actuality after AI introduction. However, such a changes were happening for a long period, because the world is constantly developing and this innovation is not the crucial reason of this phenomenon , they assure . Additionally, appearance of AI may create a new modern jobs. From my perspective, this view is more convincing because Artificial Intelligence is human creation so it can be easily controlled. For this reason, I believe that there is no reason to worry about possible mass unemployment.

In conclusion, every innovation have their own risks, however by refusing it, people can lost a positive impacts . Individuals can employ AI as assistants, but not give them the main role, to avoid possible difficulties.