with the develoment of technology, people can explere new places though vitraul reality instend of travelling in person. discuss the advantages and dis advantages of vitrual travel

Nowaday, a number of individuals think they can use high- tech devices to visit the world without traveling. Although this trend brings both benefits and drawbacks, I believe that the positive aspects are more significant. In this essay, I will discuss both views in order to provide a balanced perspective.

There are several notable advantages why some people like to use smart devices to discover foreign countries. Firstly, learning new cultures is easier with these gadgets. For more details, virtual technology, which is a state of art invention, can inform us tradition information and can explain these information in easy ways. Another clear advantages is that virtual devices are cheaper than a long holiday. A family always hesitates about flight fee, accommodation fee before starts a trip. While a cutting edge device can use again, and user can choice where they want to visit. These points demonstrate why a number of individuals perfer a virtual trip than a real trip.

On the other hand, virtual explosion is not wihout drawbacks. It is clear that these types of discovering activities is unrealist. For example, virtual travelers can not experience conversations with local residents, and their guild tour are boring A.I, which don’t have any feelings. Furthermore, customers of these sophisticated devices may face health problems. To be more specific, these gadgets are new products, which can be the main cause of eye diseases and eating disorder issues. As a result, these problems may pose real challenges for those who support the developmHowver, I believe that the positive aspects outweigh the negative ones, and individual should carefully consider on both sides before making their decision.