With the growing population of cities, more and more people live in homes that have little or no outdoor areas. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days because of the urbanization the new buildings have sprung up which has led to have much more flats which mostly do not have even a small garden rather than house.

In my view, living in a one-story building is incredibly better than a flat for a number of reasons. Firstly, noise pollution which is one of the most important problem of living in a flat and it is extremely less in the houses. For example , when you are studying or even you are sick and want to sleep; in these situation If your nabeir make a noise pollution you will defenitly bottered or irritated.

Secondly , if a family has a child having a outdoor space would be such a good option for them. As far as i know, playing in the garden can make children very creative and also it is a suitable space for playing. So in the flat there is no opportunity for these entertainment and it make children to rely on ipad which can have a nonrenewable problems.

In conclusion , living in a houses with a outdoor space can be much more interesting and useful for anyone than living in a flat.