With the help of technology, students are able to gain more information quickly. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that contemporary technologies have assist pupils to gain vast knowledge swiftly in different areas and I completely agree with this statement due to several reasons.

Firstly, due to development of e-learning platforms such as Coursera, Linkedin learning, Skillshare and Udemy, many students have access to study in their field of interest with free and affordable prices. And also, there are many educational YouTube channel where students can visualize the different subjects in animation format which helps them to understand in simpler ways. Moreover, many learning platforms provides instant feedback on their assignments and projects where they need to improve.

Secondly, students are able to understand complex subjects concept such as Deep learning, Data science, and other with the help of generative artificial intelligence such as ChatGPT, Gemini and other. Moreover, scholars who are expert in AI prompt, more likely to create significant improvements in its algorithm to get difficult topics in easier ways.

At last, technology has also help student in their time management. They are able to set their timetable using the software like To do list, and remainder.

In conclusion, emerging technologies supports students to access the enormous information from different e-learning platforms, by using AI, students are able to understand complex tasks in easier methods and it also help students in their time management.