With the increasing reliance on technology in daily life, concerns about privacy breaches have become more prominent. While technology offers convenience and connectivity, it also raises questions about data security and personal privacy. To what extent do you believe the benefits of technology in enhancing convenience outweigh the risks to personal privacy?

In modern life, advancement technology and its giving contributions easier works of people, with individuals trust without reasons. However, some concerns create about data security and personal privacy. While there may be some disadvantages to cutting-edge technology, I believe that advantages of this tendency are more significant.

On the one hand, modern technology might have a number of disadvantages. The first point is increasing cybercrimes day by day. To be more specific, data breaches and cyberattacks can result in the unauthorized access or theft of personal information. For example, these events occur more time in online shopping markets which are fraudulent companies. However, there is no guarantee that using advancement technology is dangerous and people should away from this.

In my opinion, the positive sides of this trend clearly outweigh the negative ones. One of the major strengths is that cutting-edge technology do easily and swiftly human’s works. To be more precise, thanks to developing technology, people do their household chores easily, for instance, they can clean the whole house in hour with a vacuum cleaner. Furthermore, a wide range of individuals can remote own jobs with joining internet in the computer. To give an example, a lot of women cannot go to office due to household chores and caring offspring, while they can work online at home via technology.

In conclusion, even though jeopardizing data security and personal privacy of individuals, this advantage is clearly overshadowed by two major disadvantages: solving easily and quickly chores of people and away from working human’s jobs from.