With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are able to do the work which people used to perform.

In modern world, tech-savvy can work everywhere, namely factories or cafes. So it is paying out a daily amount to people. Personally, I reckon this is a potentially beneficial standpoint, as this hasty decision can bring about several issues, including job displacement and high initial costs, to name but a few.

This topic includes some disadvantages. Firstly, new technology is spreading around the world. As a result, a large circle of workers may face such toughness because of unemployment. On top of that it impacts the country’s economy, since the government has to provide some necessary things for unemployed people. On the other hand, if technology becomes well-accepted, people may suffer from a sedentary lifestyle. Subsequently, people may struggle with their health due to modern machines. Take Japan as a good example, where robots started to work in replacing humans; on the internet, people may watch videos about robot waiters in cafes.

However, there are many advantages of increasing modern machines. There are two main advantages. The first is increased efficiency and productivity. Machines can work faster and longer without breaks, resulting in higher productivity and efficiency. People do not work without breaks. Additionally, owners of robots never give salaries to their machines. However, factories or companies should pay money for workers. The second is innovation and new job opportunities. While machines take over routine tasks, they create chances in fields like robotics, AI development, and machine maintenance.

In conclusion, the growing use of technology and automation that is replacing human labor has several drawbacks and benefits, including economic inequality and scalability.