With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are able to do the work which people used to perform.

It is said that ,texnalogiya is developing rapidly and after that producing smart machines and they able do people’s work, This essay will highlight both metrits and demerits of this topic and I will provide my own atitude towards the topic being discussed in the following paragrahs

Coming to the positeve sides , There are several reasons why the first point could be accepted as a practical approach as a whole the first abvious benefit of the topic under analyses can be the fact they work more than people.secondly, people may find this argument being analyzed as an advontageous way deu to the fact that they produce quality commodity while they can not tired shuch as they are cheaper than people.

Coming to the negative sides .There are other more disadvotageous points to be taken into avccount while considering the given topic , First of all , the topic on the discussion can be more detrimental owing to fact that them require more energy for instance , the implementntition of this opinion can be observed in many parts of world ,As a results, the situatuation is changing for the worse in many countries around the globl .The second harmful impact the topic is highly likely to have is that people can cantrol them If people have not cantrol , they would not work

In caclusion, of course both points of view have their benefits and drowbacks however I suppose that negative sides of the topic can totally it can totally outperform its positeve sides and its application is showing good results in certain areas around the world