With the increasing use of tablets and computers, some people believe that handwriting is no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, Reason of development in technology with the increasing use of tablets and computers, so it is a most valuable achievement in modern society, while some people believe that handwriting is no longer necessary. However, I firmly believe and totally agree with that statement. After this essay, you can get an idea of why I agree with.

Firstly, Our society is more fast going in the technical field because the world is taking their new technologies in the technology category within every minute. Moreover, In my own belief handwriting does not want in the future. Therefore, the first reason for this nowadays all people and workplaces use computers, tablets, and the Internet. Also, More secondary schools and Universities are using smart learning boards, computers, and projectors and children are always on the computer because they do their homework at home. For instance, My brother was in grade 8 in secondary school, and he used a tablet given in his school. Thus, He uses it not only for learning. Such as reading books pdfs, writing important notes on a notepad, and stay touch with his friends.

Furthermore, employers use computers in their occupations. it makes their daily routine more efficient. For example, most people used handwriting for work in the past like writing documents, not down their sells accounts and writing letters. Thereafter, people these works are done on a computer so they write on Word software, note down to sells accounts for their use of Excel sheets, and use emails to communicate.

to conclusion, In my opinion, handwriting is no longer necessary because the main reason is modern society’s activities.