With the rise of artificial intelligence, some people believe that many jobs will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What measures can be taken to address this potential problem?

In the contemporary era, artifical intelligence has become a topic of debate. It is often consider that AI may replace the todays workforce to great extent and I largely agree with this point of view. This essay tends to examine the root causes and primary measures that can be taken to decline this trend.

Firstly, proponents who assert that robotics inventions will replace manpower is due to accuracy and efficiency. Reason being robots just need a command to complete any task in fraction of minutes with the greatest amount of accuracy where human being can take hours or days to accomplish it. Moreover, tasks done by an individual may contains some errors as well. Therefore, artificial intelligence will increase productivity and reduce the demand of more skilled workers.

On the other hand, maintenance cost for these automated machines is extremely high which may not be afforable by the small businesses. As a result, skilled workers will stay in high demand. Moreover these machines needs a driver to operate which is a person with natural ability to think and act.

In order to support mankind, government should put a limit on the number of technological advanced things that will be in place at any organization. Last but not least, people should acquire education in those streams that cannot be done by artifical intelligence such as computation or accounting and taxation.

To conclude, a balance approach is needed to utilize man force and machines. If adequate actions will not be taken then adverse situation may arise in any nation.