With the rise of artificial intelligence and automation, some people believe that robots will replace many jobs. Others argue that technology will create new job opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays in this cutting edge AI have over take in all job opportunities and many more facility. Majority of job are taken by AI in different sector like programming,web developing and animation. In this recent era AI have over take the technology which gives both advantages and drawbacks.

On the one hand, individuals are mostly depend upon technology on ai based calculation. AI has overcome the every problem of every solution which we can see on our social network sites where they have different AI tools for the different technology. For example, by the help of AI we can also learn new things and gain new opportunities. In the recent time can see there is a competition between AI model like ChatGPT and deepseek which has take half of the population. Additionally, deepseek is a new chinese module famous for maths an programming skills recommend by many users.

On the other hand, it is likely to be said that artificial intilligenge and automation has replace many jobs. As we know ai is more far more better than human manpower and capability of thinking. For instances, we can see in the big manufacture company ai had automation machines which they create technology like mobile phones, laptops, cars, bikes and many more. So there is a rise in a technology that robots will replace many job.

In conclusion, I personally believe artificial intelligence is a best way to find out a new technology and new innovation which will provide job opportunities to the individuals. with more facilities.