With the rise of online education, traditional universities are facing challenges. Do the advantages of online education outweigh the disadvantages?

With the increase of online study, traditional unversities are facing challenges. I believe that advantages of this notion with disadvantages and I will discuus my views in the upcoming paragraph.

To commence with the demerits, the increase of online study create many difficulties in the students life. In other words, online education can not understand every student mostly students give periority live study, because they can understand easily word by word and increase their knowledge, that’s why all teachers every subject taught face to face and fully focus on your lecture and students. As a results, student gain loss from online education so, it not be able for students.

Shifting towards the merits, online education better for students because they take study stay in home. To explain it, mostly students get preference to online education and classes because they can easily done study in home take lectures from online, they focus own study and achieve hieghest marks in all modules. For instance, a Headline conducted in newspaper Indian 67% student achieve heighest marks done from online study. Thus, it is beneficial for all students and they successful in the coming future.

Furthermore, another advantages, the online education provide students safety and time safety. To elaborate it, when students obtain online education so they stay home and not went to school that’s why this is the safety of students, and they not went to school evereyday so it is enormous beneficial for all students. For example. a survey conducted revealed that attached country of Pakistan of 60 students were death from car accident. Hence, we should every parents get advised own children they focus and doing study online stay in house.

In conclusion, although students easily understaand in universities because they obtain study face to face with teachers yet, the students stay safe in home from online education and safe their much time.