With the rise of online shopping, traditional brick-and-mortar stores are declining in popularity. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of digitalization, each and every thing has become virtualized. Due to advancement in technology, people preferred online shopping rather than traditional way. I think that, this trend has advantages outweight disadvantages.

To begin with, firstly, prime advantage of online shopping is offer flexibility. With virtualized shopping individuals can do shoping from any where and any time. It can time saving. people can do shopping in their own time. Now days, numerious shopping platforms available, individual can get what ever they want within on click. Return and replaced polity also there, if people do not like products then they return and if they get damaged one then they replace their products. Customers reviews also their, it can give information about products via customers review. Online shopoing also save fuel and envirnment friendly. It can control traffic and noise. Businessmen can do their work from home and broad their business.

In contrast, with the rise of online shopping, traditional businessmen are declining in popularity and they facing loss in their business. People are avoid local shops for shopping. Consumers compare pricing of products on online. However, in virtual platform they post best pictures and whenever costomers get that products they facing quality issue. Some websites post fake items in offers and make trapping, consumers are attrect with that offers and shopping from that website and they pay money online but they do not get product.

To conclude, online shopping has their own advantages but local shopping are best option for quality and local economy perspective.