With the rise of remote work, many employees are experiencing increased flexibility in their jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

A vast majority of people take preference of unstable work experience because of the increasing of online business. I am of the opinion that, advantages of this commitment surpass its drawbacks.

On the one hand advancement of technological breakthroughs and digital mediums make increasingly easier of people lives in every aspect as well as in work environment. People can conduct their responsibilities and commit viabilities without any serious problems regardless of their location and time. Having flexible working hours help people make appoinments with their friends and family members.Individuals are also lean to pursue their hobbies for having peaceful minds and owerall wellbeing.Secondly, having distanced job opportunities offer people to be busy with other jobs for making extra revenue. This superiority is available especially for those who have difficulties in managing their family financially well.

On the other hand I also hold a view that pursuing remote work create an emotional distruction among people.When individuals have traditional work environment they become more sociable and approacahable with the help of getting communication instanteniously.But people who are keen on to be unsociable in the societythis type of commitment can easily immerse them. Sharing the same office,interacting people every day having a lot in common help people to be more peacefully and relaxed. While getting time persons working together are become more likely to be dear each other.

In the end I firmly believe that having distanced work make people more relaxed and help them to earn more yield rather than to make people socially distracted.