With the scale of globalization today, it would be of unquestionable benefit to have a single world currency. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is having a single world currency. There are those who say that single world currency could Change the world business trade, however others predict using single currency might destroy the relationship of the developed countries. In this essay, I will examine why I believe having one currency: be beneficial for us.

On the one hand, there is a number of reasons why I agree with the word single currency and it’s implementation on World trate business. As an illustration of that is world trading businesses nowadays. continuing in the form of having two to three or more currencies. For that reason, sharemarket is now in a fluctuation moment beside having an increasable peak point. Another reason is that, if single world currency can be implemented the fire of scale of globalisation could be higher for the poorer nation. For example, the developing and low economic nation can evaluate the trade easily and can maintain the points of the sharemarket. As a result, the currency rates will not shoot up and the deveping countries can be prosperous using the currency.

On the another hand, price quotation will remain stable for the whole world. As a Improving outcome, the citizen of one country can buy anything in the same price whereas it is a developed or a developing country.

In conclusion, it must be said that single world currency is very impontant for the complex issues of world trade. Thus, it can be a better solution for any contradiction in this modern time.