Worker stay a long time a company , whiler other think better join different company , Discuss both views and own poinion

people have diffrent views about work the onganization. A few think that it is facilitate When a Worker stay a organization all them wonking life, while other citizens do not think it is benificial. If though there a are some Shankomings stay longtime a Institution, I personaly faith that it is conventional for both..

There are a same factores why a employ shouid Spend a Institution their whole life. One possible reason is that when a Worker Join a company after fewbyear he get promotion and enhance Salary as well as abtain diffrent kind of advantage. In addition, if a labor stay long time with a compay it leads to create a strong communication into them as a result each other assist in a crises moment, that is why, I support this side. Moreover when, a Worker Warkkiing a company he achieve a lot of experience , publisity and he easily aid new employen by his experieme.

However, why should a labor join diffrent company. First off all, a senior employ is not only save pound but abo aid company reach their goal. For example, a expert worker know how much elements require for build a product while, other worker never think it. Therefore a senior Worker must join other Company so that Junior employ could learn thoose capacity. Moreover, , it is So significent that for a worker.

Somehow, miss this opportunity, he will never acquire publisity even, can not boost skill level.

Even though,warker Warking diffrent company play a vital roles in onder to a laber, yet I already disscous on the top why a Worker shuld stay a ongarisation long decade