Write a complete essay in response to the question. Some people think that tourism benefits the host country. Others think that tourism causes problems for the host country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many countries nowadays rely on turism as a significant source of income, it is an expanding phenomenon.

Every year tourism increase all over the wolrd supported by new advanced ways of travelling and thanks to the culture spreading;

The people opinion about turism is split in two main belifs, certain people regard this phenomenon as a great benefit for their country since it helps the damaged economy, other thinks that it can cause unexpected problems.

Being able to visit other countries and cultures is a privilege, not everyone can afford such expance, so the average of turists who travel to foreign countries, other than paying the hotel, plans to visit some museum or historical places wich require a large or minimun contrubute, they also will want to experience local food going to restaurants to taste tipycal plates.

In addition, through the interaction between local and foreign people, an inevitable esxchange of culture takes place, just by excanging some words in your own language or communicating to another your traditions; this is a wonderful way to learn about other realities.

Speaking about others point of views, turism can be reguarded by many as a negative phenomenon for the country, some local people are concerned about million of turists visiting every year their precious historycal monuments, because it is possible that during the process some damages can be done.

Another possible problem that can be caused by tourism is that locals’ every day life can be interferred by tourists, to provide an example, traffic can noticeably increase during their visit, so citizen might find moving around their city harder than usual.

To provide a bigger picture, tourism can cause both benefits and problems to a certain area, personally I think that the advantajes are worthed all the hypothetical complications, especially for some counties wich have not other important incomes during the year and can improve their economy by allowing foreigners to visit their unique culture.