Write a descriptive essay describing an advertisement, store window, or Web page you have seen. State who the intended customer is, how the advertisement, window, or Web page tries to attract customers, and whether or not it is effective.

Apple brand is one of the top companies in the world and too familiar to us because of its marketing strategies. Various marketing methods that have helped Apple catch customers’ attention have led to the company’s widespread success.

First and foremost, to successfully advertise products or services, Apple has used many different methods to suit all audiences and attract them to buy products. As a technology company, Apple has been successful in advertising across multiple platforms while using cutting-edge technologies to introduce users, thereby creating loyal users over time. In addition, Apple’s good security features, which they always focus on every platform, have attracted users in a world with increasing numbers of scammers.

Another of Apple’s main advertising strategies is keeping its marketing and products straightforward. Apple’s slogan is “Think Different,” but it’s often not used. Tusuallyften avoid mentioning prices, and slogans because customers can misunderstand and ignore them. Using simple, minimalist techniques in marketing and products will help potential customers pay attention to them without being overwhelmed by too many details at once. And that has created Apple’s success over the past decades.

Apple has established itself as one of the largest and most recognized companies in the world. Many other companies have also learned and applied Apple’s marketing methods, creating a more competitive environment.