Write a paragraph about a city you would like to visit.

Im really have intrest to visit Italian cities especially Rome, as I know their people about genial thing are too close to my nationalities so this is a big point to make me eager to visit there soonly.

Some part of historical place that you have to visit atleast One time in the world are located in this city, so how can i don’t love there?

For example Colosseum is One of that places, Also you can imagine how The Gladiators bravely and proudly fight againts togeather to be alive, This is amazing cause in my opinion history can not be bought with money, when you meet the location and feel the antiquity vibe there so you have to proud because many people lived there civilized and built there in ancient times and many people sacrificed their lives and were killed to maintain it, So this matter deserves maximum respect.

After that my another reason its about southen Italian people culture, i think we can comparison Iranian northen people with Italian southern people also Rome, Even they mentality are close to same in this make me shocked.