Write a paragraph about a city you would like to visit.

In this essay i want to talk about a city i would like to visit, the city I have really interested in is Tokyo, as i know there are lots of places to visit, and traditions are very interesting.

Tokyo astonished me with their events , culture , historical places too, this country is known by its animations almost 60% of people watches it . That’s why I prefer to visit this country

Firstly, i know lots of historical places which i have never seen before and many people say that, Tokyo has its own vibe, for instance i know samurai museum in Tokyo, there are very old armories of samurai and there is a park which has opened in 1943, its called Nikko Shinjuku its a park connected with their culture most of the tourists visits this park when they are coming to Tokyo.Aditionally, their food is delicios like a sushi, tempura and ramen the recepts was created so well,and traditional clothes are attractive, each area has its own design

However, there are lot of traditions each months, they are cleberating it in parks, there are labels which sells traditional things or meals, for example sann matsuri this festival is n the june and it is the largest festival in Tokyo, people decorates their streets eah june and it is a time for prayers.