write a paragraph about disadvantage of critical thinking

critical thinking is a raising trend among young people. Because right now we have more chance to access information than ever. But it have some shadow sides that hadnt mention in public. it come down 2 reason : too much information and not enough connection

First of all, too much information can lead us to analysis paralysis, creativity quenched, burden of knowing, existential angst. But why, more information have to make us know more right ? the our brain dont work like that, throughout history , we work with a very few information, our brain design to stable, and reproduce not for constant change.

Furthermore, not enough human connection make us erosion of trust, emotional disconnect, difficulty with the mundane. We were born to live in community , we are high social animal. If we lived against our nature, we would have to suffer the consequence of not having connection.

On the other hand, if we dont have enough information, we will live in our illusion, we cant become a better person

in conclusion , critical thinking is a very good technique. It have it own advantage and disadvantage. So know when to use and how to use it is a very important idea to remember