Write about the following topic. Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this development have advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Not only students but also daily office workers are addicted to present speaking tone in written language. Presently, it is true for the majority of people as they are in the use of less formal and relaxed way in writing. Although this is convenient for the user and brings easier understanding for the reader, it will impact negatively at work and university.

Normally, no person can deny the comfort of completing paper works easily and quickly. Firstly, it has always been difficult to meet deadlines of assignments given by the university. All former collage guys have once submitted a paper without using academic words to finish on time. Moreover, daily office staff have to struggle to end the task of reporting. In order to go home early, monthly progress narrative is proceeded easily in a matter time once business English is not used. These are the main reasons why almost everyone loves to use non-formal language in homework and office work.

It can be agreed that one main advantage of using comfortable grammar is the reader does not require to be proficient in language skills and easily understandable. Not all learners of English have a high comprehensive knowledge. Hence it is great for non-native speakers. Moreover, this will complete work faster for the writer. Not requiring to spend time to think of vocab is already giving extra time. However, there are disadvantage to writing non formal and the main one is in work and at school. All university professors discredit students use of non-formal usage in writing. Similarly, it is not recommended by employers and it usually will be asked to rework if this happens at work.

To conclude, better avoid writing informally and become better at using practical and academic usage.