Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Regular using of computer in day to day life will have a negative effect on children rather than a positive effect. I’d say that is a correct statement and will provide reasoning for my expression in this passage.

Firstly, Spending a minimum of 1 hour of time every day looking at a high resolution and bright screen in a young age will impact your eye sight overtime. Secondly, internet in computer can be accesed with just a click and contain infinite sources of good and bad knowledge which cant be always limited or blocked by applying a child lock to the browser. For instance, the cache file which gets downloaded when you serf throug internet will contain some virus files wich may open pop-up of adult sites even after blocking them with an anti-virus software.

Computers are one of the game changing invention of the world due to its numarous benifits to human kind. However, childrens with less experience of life should spend equal amount of time in all the aspects like outdoor sports, in-class learning, technological knowledge and othe expressions of nature, which will be limited by spending most of there time infront of a display inside a room. This will increase the risk of dependency on the machines rather than learning and spending time with humans likes parents teachers and friends and impact the need of learning valuable life lesons.

In my opinion i dont agree that using coputer on daily basic will not be a positive impact on a child unless it is supervised by an adult and is limited to a set duration of time.