Write about the following topic. In the past, most people spend their entire career working for one company, whereas people nowadays move from one job to another. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each? Which do you think is better? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Regarding past decades, the vast majority of individuals were used to have a permanent vocation, staying in the same corporation for years. However, in contemporary society, young specialists choose to change their job frequently. This essay will explain why I am certain that having a constant workplace is crucial, since while it cannot be denied that changing a workplace might be beneficical for personal identity, the sustainability can be damaged.

First and foremost, being an employee of one specific company for years is essential for those citizens who aim at creating valuable connections and who want to climb the corporate ladder. Nevertheless, such a lifestyle may not be suitable for people who look to find their unique niche, because excessive job mobility may hinder the development of a strong personality. Despite these factors, I believe that being a career nomad is quite devastaiting for a financial account, as sustainable work provides not only knowledge but also a regular financial remuneration. For example, in my hometown, people who like going from place to place earn less money, while sustainable workers have a larger profit.

From my perspective, although the new tendency may be more appealing for the new generation, it cannot provide enough money for the urgent needs. Such an opinion arises because people who actively change jobs are often percieved as lacking serious commitment to their work. For instance, new influencers and bloggers choose their job mostly because it seems easier for them to manage. As a result, I think that only when we have a permanent business will we show a true willingness to work.

In conclusion, both working patterns are essential for the community. Nonetheless, I reckon that despite the fact that having a stable career path is not quite engaging, being a work nomad is unreasonable.