Write about the following topic: Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely believed that a great many kids do not have enough knowledge and experience about the world nature. This essay will examine how this lack of exposure will affect on the children’s mental and physical health, also on their self-development and social skills when they grow up.

One major drawback of spending too much time indoors is causing mental and physical issues and many illnesses, because the kids will utilize their devices for a long period, which causes depression and making them insolent. Moreover, they will suffer from organic diseases like obesity and skin problems because their body need for B12 vitamin, which comes from the sunlight. In addition, medical studies illustrate that the number of health problems increase year by year, particularly for kids under 15 years old, mainly because staying indoors most of the time.

Furthermore, young generation will face serious challenges in handling and solving daily simple problems because they don’t know how to communicate with the others, making them very shy and having deficient personality. Besides, He will not be able to express his feelings or share his thoughts with his family or friends. This can be attributed to depression. This phenomenon can be seen in nowadays children.

Taking everything into consideration, there is no denying that spending enough time outdoors and having experience with the world is crucial It helps our children to build a resilient personality, making them more confident and express their feelings or ideas clearly. Also, the parents play a vital role to build a strong and successful generation.