Write about the following topic: Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Living a fast-paced urban lifestyle has some consequences. One of the major problem is many children lack of experience of the nature and spend most time indoor.This can affect their physical and mental health and understanding the nature.

As a result of modern lifestyle, children have less contact with nature, they miss out on physical activity, fresh air and natural environment.When children goes to the parks, forest and play ground, it opportunities to be physically active in natural way.

However, children who stays away these areas become less active and having trouble weight gain. Natural word help children to relax their minds.A lot of time spend indoors children may experience more stress and become addicted to screens. Children have surrounded by nature, playing games ,running with friends and explore nature.On the other hand, children spend time at house, generally play computer games and stay inactive compere to others.It affects children’s social life to. They become more social and less ability to adapting society.

Another important consequence is that children grow up with a weak understanding of environmental issues. Children who do not experience nature can not learn enough about plants, animals, seasons and do not know how to environment works.Because children only see natural life in books and screens, that is not the same thing real-life experience.For example, some children do not ever been in forest, they may not know wild animals or harmful plants. And they may not be aware of importance of picking up litter in nature. However, they can not pick their litter, it causes enormous forest fires specially in summer times. On the other hand, children who have grow with naturel word, they become concerned about environmental problems. As a result, they may become less awareness about environmental issues when they grow up.

In conclusion(To sum up),children who have grow lack of contact with nature, negatively affect both their physical and mental health and environmental awareness.Therefore, children should spend more time in nature, they can become healthier and more aware of the natural world.