Write about the following topic. Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In my point of view, all the jobs in the world have their own meaning to the society, but if I have to compare two jobs, I will say they are both equally important to the social. Inventors and doctors are not a different story. Hence I disagree with the original opinion.

In my opinion, inventors play an important role in creating useful stuffs for people in their ordinary life. Moreaover, they can also create history like Tesla did in the past.

For me, some doctors can also be called inventors because they do not just treet the sick but also invent the medicine that can cure some special illness such as cancer, HIV, AIDS, … Some even achive the unthinkable that noone has ever think it is possible for example cure cancer by treatment, replace unhealthy organs with healthy one.

In overall, I think inventors are as important to society as doctors. However, I generally think there is no way to compare two jobs with different meaning to the world cause inventors help people by crating useful things and doctors help people by cure their illness and help them maintain a good lifestyles.