Write about the following topic: Some people believe that giving support to the local community is more favourable than giving it to a charitable organisation. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that giving help to the local society is more positive rather than contribute it to a charitable organization. This essay agrees with this statement and believe that helping to the local community is generally more effective and personally meaningful, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

On one hand If help the local society it gives directly benefit to the poor people. When some people help elderly people to giving food on food bank and is help their poor neighbors they can be provide be better lives. local involvement makes stronger connection and responsibility between citizens. For instance, in my town, a small group of volunteers started a free after-school programmed for children from low family background. Within time, the children’s performance to improved, and the community became more united.

On the other hand, charitable organizations often operate on an international problem. This organization get charity from other country. These are all international organization manage all the thing from foreign to help people if have any emergencies give full support to poor citizens.For example, during international emergencies, these organizations can provide food, medical care, and aiding to thousands of victims, something individual communities would struggle to achieve on their own,challenges that local communities alone cannot handle.

In conclusion, helping the local community offers direct and personal benefits, charitable organizations remain essential for solving international problems. In my view, both forms of support are important, and I believe that both of giving are important and each other rather than compete.