Write about the following topic: Some people believe that studying at the university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that studying at the university or college is the best way to be a successful career, while others argue that it is better to get a job after finish school. This essay provide both views and my opinion.

On the one hand, individuals prefer to get knowledge, skills from the education center route to a successful career. Education gives deep theoretical knowledge and professional skills that are necessary for many prestigious and highly paid professions like doctors, lawyers, teachers and etc. For instance, doctors are study 9 years to get a diploma and work in the hospital. However, diploma often increases competitiveness in the labor market and opens up more career opportunities. Additionally, the university habitat rise a individuals critical thinking, independence and communication skills, which it will beneficial for the future.

On the other hand, others believe that to work after finish school. In their opinion is that practical skills is more better that theory. The young citizens will be faster financially independent and acquire real skills. Moreover, no all major are require higher education at the present day. For instance, some businessman without higher education degree and diploma, but with successful company. Furthermore, all workers require experiences to get job, who are just study theiry cannot get a job.

In conclusion, the higher education the first step to career and the best way to life in the modern society. Diploma plays a crucual role, without them no one to get to job will be harder.