Write about the following topic: Some people believe that studying at the university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Everybody have different idea in, did we need to furture study in university or college after high school? Different people have they own choosen where they want to furture study or work after high school.

First of all, furture study after high school maybe they think they have more opportunity to choose a high level or a high pay career. This is because the student graduate by a Bachelor’s degree or a higher degree have a change to choose the high pay career. Not only than that, student with degree certificate is the person choose the job and have more job opportunity. This is because the student hold a degree certificate maybe had been trained. For example, some university or college will provide an internship before graduate. Thus, students have a change to learn from their senior after graduate, they had an experience about the job.

For the student who didn’t continue study after high school, and start their life in working. They try to build up their family outcome and release their family stressness income. This is because some of the families can’t provide a lot money for their children to continue study after high school. Thus, the student will start working after high school. However, some of the student will start working because they are not interesting in study. They just think that they just to earn money and learn some technical skills from work. For example, student who work at car repair shop, they learn repair technision from their senior.

In conclusion, furture study or work after high school have their own advantange. We can’t say that in ours life must continue study after high school. For me, I think that continue study is the best way to get a high salary job. This is because when we hold a degree certificate in our hand, we have more job opportunity.