Write about the following topic: Some people believe that studying at the university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of people claim that studying in the university provide the best way to reach success, but others tend to have a job right after graduating.

Both of the two views are logical and realistic. on one hand, big part of the graduates decide to take the pathway of the post-graduates studies.Thinking that reinforcing their knowledge and skills are their key to success. Without a single doubt they have the better knowledge and on paper they are ahead. After finishing college or school, they take the academic route by trying to have higher degrees in their speciality. Such as obtaining master and doctorate degrees or even fellowships. It is worth noting that people studying at universities have the chance to teach and promote from a demonstrator to teacher assistant until they reach teacher. They assume that all of this will make them reach higher levels in their career.

On the other hand, graduates start searching for jobs right after school. Big reason to this is the urge to make money considering that wealth is success. Jobs available for fresh graduates or by other meaning inexperienced workers offer lower salaries comparing to those with speciality or with any higher degrees.

In my opinion, both claims are valid. It just depends on personal preference and what the person really needs. If earning money right after school is your priority then you should start working. If you are seeking higher knowldegde and researching then post-graduates studies should be your choice.

In conclusion, the best way to start you career is by having further and more advanced studies without depleting your practical career especially if earning money is not a luxury.