Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

We will discuss the most confusing thing: teaching children at home or at school. Regarding to the statistics teaching children at school is more effective way to learn. In school children have chance to get contact with the other children which is their same age. Get in touch with the other children is the most important thing to do because they improve their social skills. Frontal lobe of their brain is improving and learning how to friend and socializing. In school children also have chance to part of a teamwork. Which is important because these kids will be grown people on some point and they must know how to do team word or at least they must understand of the teamwork mechanism.

On the other hand, teaching children at home is not the effective way. World had a crisis which is called “COVID”. In that time, schools were closed and all students were doing their classes online. Regarding to the statics while they were obtained int the covid, it seem, teaching children at home is not effective compared to the school. Firstly, child don’t have chance to socialize with their peers. Therefore, their brain social skills are not improved as the “school children’s”.

To sum up, home kids won’t find any chance to socialize as the school kids. In my opinion as a supporter of the statistics, I recommend the school learning way.