Write about the following topic: Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the developed society, most of public preferto use green energy from different resources as solar or wind power. At the same time, several think people should use fossil fuels continually while its still low prices. In my opinion, I personally believe that green energy give more benefits than fossil fuels. In this essay not only renewable energy but also fossil energy will be examined.

Looking first at the animal fossil fuels, this is the vast resource of energy today as well as its quiet easy to access depend on the price. To begin, the initial one is cheap. This is because fossil fuelis common energy source that everyone can purchase as well as the government support the citizen in term of low cost standard. For example, in Thailand the government control the price of oil.

Secondly, no need to invest in any equipment to use an energy. Because of the product of energy can run by the fossil fuels such as mobile vehicles.

Moving to renewable energy, this is the new trend to apply in daily basis life and it should replace fossil resource depend on many reasons. First of all, the most important one is less pollution. Due to the fact that new technology. as renewable resources do not produce pollution, it is very different from fuels. For instance eco-cars or wind turbine. Another one is sustainable energy. In the same way, the re-useable energy can use frequently as forever such as solar cell system which use the sun light to run system and produce energy in household. By the way, sun light will not finish if the sun still have forever. Taking the long term benefit is the last topic to be taken in to consideration. This is because renewable energy will achieve with the machine and produce it lot of times whenever it can work or the machine life time.

To summarize, I really agree with renewable energy in many reason especially in term of sustainable environment goal.