Write about the following topic: Some people think that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute more towards a child's overall development. The school curriculum should provide more time for these subjects to be taught if the school wants all-round development of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Few people argue that educational sectors have to focus and provides more time on on art, music, acting and self ability of writing which would be more effective for overall development of child. I strongly agree with this statement because of some students have not strong grip on such type of subjects moreover, these subjects helped them to acheived their goals in future and personal development.

Firstly, few of students incompetent in these courses becuase of they do not bother these subjects.These curriculum provides a lot of benefits such as like enhanced their thinking ability, personal development, speaking power moreover, it will help to boost confident day by day. For example a student who wants to become an music artist these courses will definitely increase their self confidence on stage and performed better.

In Addition to these type of curriculum produced ability to set and acheived future aim. A person who are confused about their aim and they dont know what should they do so that, these courses help them to choose their career because they have play on mulitple options. For example a student who have interested in creative writing but if it does not work out in the end, he can move on to other options as well.

From my perspective, art related subjects play a curital role in development of students so that school must have to give more time on these type of curriculum will help students in overall development.