Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast-paced world, people seem to choose study at home since they can save a lot of effort and means. Other argue that learning with other students in a group may benefit their children a lot more than learning via technological devices. In my assessment, I would support the latter opinion and disagree with the statement. However, I might delve into some reasons and give related examples for my decisions.

First and foremost, studying in a group may help children in improving their interaction with other teammates. Students should be encouraged to learn in a group because they will have chances to research themselves about different types assignments and express their own ideas, which enhance their interaction and communication with other students. In addition, chldren will be more confident when facing with problems, and tackle them more effectively.

Second, those who benefit from working directly with other students in the group may be less reliant upon technology, which will help them avoid various cyber issues. Primary students, for example, are susceptible to becoming obsessed with the internet and technological devices, compelling them with bad academic performance. Some students are engaged in various cyber bullies and scammers since they are not protected by parents and teachers, resulting from ineffective time allocation. If they are well-educated and comprehend about the negativity of using technology at their early age, they will also be good examples for those who are in the bad situation with technology addiction.

In conclusion, the benefits of learning online are indisputable, but I do not agree with the statement that teachers and parents let their children work with their team-mates online because they may encounter a lot of issues related to technological advancement if parents do not control their time appropriately.