Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays learning online has triggered heated debate.Personally I firmly believe that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

First of all, students will be more serious and have more power to study with a group in the classroom. That is because when study together they can fix attention on their course and have a better understanding on it. For instance, when students are distracted, not only the teachers but also their teammates will remind him of that and I remember when I learned something difficult that I can’t comprehend at first. I always ask my teammates , In most instances, we would have a brief communication which everyone can provide their thoughts. Obviously I could benefit a lot from that. But when you study alone at home the one you can depend on will be only yourself which can be helpless.

On the other hand, studying with a group in classroom can gain a lot happiness during the study life. When study together everyone can have fun after class , this can play an important role on relieving the stress in the class. Also because of the well designed by educational experts. The arrangements of time would be more reasonable in the school. But the time of your study at home may not be certained Soit will be more sufficient to study with a group in the classroom.

In conclusion, because of the power the happiness, and the sufficient of study.I agree

that studying with a group in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.