Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays computers are considered to be one of the most crucial invention of the last century. As computers are used on daily basis by nearly everyone, you can hardly imagine your life without it. Personally speaking, I strongly agree with this opinion and I find computers extremely useful too.First of all, computers have their biggest advantage that they can give you access to the Internet in every corner of the world. It means that If you need to find some information or to communicate with

someone you should only have a computer with the access to the Internet and you can do it easily. For instance, my relatives live far away from me in the different part of the world and for me it is easy to maintain connection with them via my computer and the application for communication Skype.Furthermore, computers can serve in an ideal way to study. The reason why it works like this is that there is everything you need for studying on your personal computer like various applications such as Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel and different websites like Preply and Coursera. By way of illustration, now I am in process of learning French and the most convenient way to do it is to use my laptop. I constantly surf the Internet searching for new words and using materials on French which have open access. Moreover, I have French lessons with my tutor via Discord on my computer too.

In conclusion, computers have taken a significant part of our everyday life and we use it everywhere and for any reasons. From studying to chatting with friends, computers are the best helpers and you can not help but using them for your basic tasks.