Write about the following topic: The internet has changed the way we communicate. Much communication today happens through social media. Some people support this and think it is a positive development. Others believe that social media have negative effects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As life is going throught a constant and fast technological advancement , internet has become the most used method of communication, with many different and diverse social media outlets that makes communication and sharing much easier and convenient .

Many believe that internet has made our modern life such an easy life to live , communicating and connecting people all over the world is the most accessible ever, it just by a maximum of three clicks on your mobile phone or tablet and you are in la ive contact with whoever you want, in my personal opinion we are living in an era we always looked forward to, with how accessible is internet communication and finding and sharing knowledge is .

In contrast , some other people think that the modern way of communicating using internet and social media have some negative effect on society, starting with their first argument which is, the ability of anyone to own a social media platform and share their far extreme opinions, which may effects young teens and kids, who are also allowed to have social media with no regards of their young age and lack of understanding, in addition it was noticed that with these new ways of communicating people are more likely to stop seeking personal and physical communication while being more introverts, and fulfilling their needs with just a text or a tweet .

In conclusion . I believe that intent and social media are a double edged sword , if you are not careful with how you use it and for what purpose , then the advantages of it can easily become disadvantages.