Write about the following topic: There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

a planethory of people think that globalisation play a crucial role in building connections with people all over the world, otherwise there’s a type of citoyeens that reject it so they still in the boarden of modernity. I believe that this phenomen is fundamental for the development of our planet.

In one hand,at the intellectual plan it gives people the chance to open up for other cultures , have another vision of the world , experience another lifestyle and it’s easier with internet that allows you to travel by a simple click you can learn about other traditions and be more open minded also having a quick ideal about other religions .

In another hand it cultivates the tolerance and encourage the human being to be one handed and defend their rights, we can recite the prime example of children in gaza and how persons all over the world are standing with them and even sending them donations .

last but not least , in the economic plan we can exchange products opening the door for exportation and importation so we can share with the world our furgein country products.